Bestform

Modern Bras in full sizes.

Attractive support for womanly curves

Bestform styles focus especially on the womanly figure to give alluring support, coverage and confidence. The brand provides a collection of affordable lingerie for the uncomplicated woman. Bestform offers exceptional competence in bra design and large cups to fit all needs.

PDF Download
Ideal for large cups

Perfect fit

Modern

Feminine

  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img

About Bestform

Bestform, an American company with tradition, looks back on almost 90 years of lingerie und corsetry experience. Key concept and driving motor is to supply each customer with exceptional fitting and comfort. All styles by Bestform provide maximum convenience for all sizes and cups without foregoing pleasurable design. Special focus lies on an attractive price-performance ratio, high material quality and charming styles.

Especially curvy women feel confident and satisfied with Bestform, as they are given great support and control with fashionable and feminine lingerie. Bestform lives diversity – every woman is unique and her needs shall be met.

Breite Rücken- und Seitenteile

für Komfort und ein sicheres Tragegefühl

Breiter Mittelsteg

für ein angenehmens Tragen

Solide Bügel

Bieten perfekten Halt

Verstellbare Träger

In breiter Ausführung

Hochwertige Materialien

Weich und angenehm zu tragen

Rücken­konstruktion

Stützt dort wo es wichtig ist

Bestform – The Video.

Be inspired by the charming Bestform collection. Seductive, functional and great for larger sizes and cups. Perfect support – Wonderful feel – Great Style

Collections

The Bestform collection focuses on the womanly figure to give maximum control and comfort and to present each woman in her most attractive way. Exceptional expertise lies in the design of bras and large cup sizes.

Lingerie Fashion Designs
Daily Panties
Shapewear
Wirefree
Swimwear/Aquasculpting
  • Lingerie Fashion Designs

    This collection excites with many looks, single-color, two-tone, floral lace for the wow-effect or opaque mesh for every day wear. Bras in various shapes and panties for complementary sets, some with clean-cut finish for invisible and discreet use.

  • Daily Panties

    Bestform Daily Panties come in completely soft natural cotton or microfiber for perfect fit and wear. Various shapes in solid color or with prints or lace and laser cut finish for comfort and discreetness.

  • Shapewear

    Modern shapewear to fit and embellish with high performance and soft fabric. Bras made of cotton and lace or embroidery, or molded with control fabric to perfectly fit the body providing comfort and invisibility. Panties with tummy control and clean cut finish in different styles.

  • Wirefree

    Maximum support and great fit without underwire. Choose from styles made from cotton or softest microfiber, with lace or invisible under clothing. Sophisticated designs provide perfect hold and beautiful shaping.

  • Swimwear/Aquasculpting

    Highly developed corsetry expertise transferred to swimwear. Allowing every woman to feel comfortable and fit at the beach this fine collection is made of comfortable mesh to dry quickly.

Are You interested? Get in touch with us!

Bestform offers modern, comfortable, feminine and attractive lingerie with excellent fitting especially for large cup sizes. The brand today is recognized for its deep lingerie know-how leading to long lasting consumer loyalty. At all times, Bestform has respected its engagements, proposing best fabrics and looks at the right price. Talk to us for more information.

Contact us

Bestform

Modische BHs in großen Größen.

Attraktive Unterstützung für weibliche Kurven

In der Kollektion von Bestform wird besonderer Fokus auf die weibliche Figur gesetzt, die in ihrer attraktivsten Form unterstützt wird und dabei das Wohlbefinden im Vordergrund steht. Außerordentliche Kompetenz bietet Bestform im Bereich BH und großen Cups.

PDF Download
Bestform BH und Slip
Ideal für große Cups

Passformexzellenz

Modern

Feminin

  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img

Die Geschichte von Bestform

Bestform blickt auf fast 90 Jahre Wäsche- und Miederwarenerfahrung zurück und gehört zu den US Amerikanischen Traditionsunternehmen. Schlüsselgedanke und treibender Motor ist das Bestreben jedem Kunden perfekten Pass- und Tragekomfort zu jeder Zeit zu gewähren. Die Modelle von Bestform bieten eine Form von maximalem Komfort für alle Größen und Cupverläufe und erlauben im Design keinerlei Zugeständnisse. Dabei wird besonders auf ein attraktives Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gelegt, ohne dabei auf Materialqualität und Style zu verzichten.

Besonders die kurvenreiche Kundin fühlt sich bei Bestform gut aufgehoben, denn sie fühlt sich perfekt unterstützt und attraktiv und muss nicht auf modische und feminine Wäsche verzichten. Bei Bestform lebt man Diversität: Jede Frau ist einzigartig, ihre Bedürfnisse sollen befriedigt werden.

Bestform BH Seite
Breite Rücken- und Seitenteile

für Komfort und ein sicheres Tragegefühl

Bestform BH Mittelsteg
Breiter Mittelsteg

für ein angenehmens Tragen

Bestform BH Bügel
Solide Bügel

Bieten perfekten Halt

Bestform BH-Träger
Verstellbare Träger

In breiter Ausführung

Bestform BH Detailbild
Hochwertige Materialien

Weich und angenehm zu tragen

Bestform BH-Verschluss
Rücken­konstruktion

Stützt dort wo es wichtig ist

Die Kollektionen

In der Kollektion von Bestform wird besonderer Fokus auf die weibliche Figur gesetzt, die in ihrer attraktivsten Form unterstützt wird und dabei das Wohlbefinden im Vordergrund steht. Außerordentliche Kompetenz bietet Bestform im Bereich BH und großen Cups.

Lingerie Fashion Designs
Daily Panties
Shaping
Wirefree
Swimwear/Aquasculpting
  • Bestform Model

    Lingerie Fashion Designs

    Diese Serie besticht durch in zahlreiche Looks, einfarbig, zweifarbig, mit floraler Spitze für den Wow-Effekt oder in blickdichter Wirkware für den Alltag. BHs in drei Formen und Slips als passende Ensembles für Diskretion zum Teil mit Clean-Cut-Abschlüssen.

  • Bestform Panties

    Daily Panties

    Bestform Daily Panties kommen in ultraweicher Naturbaumwolle oder Microfaser für optimalen Halt. Verschiedenen Formen, unifarben oder mit Prints, teils mit Spitze oder für perfekte Diskretion mit Laser-Cut-Abschlüssen.

  • Bestform Model Shaping

    Shaping

    Die moderne figurunterstützende Kollektion mit sehr hohem Tragekomfort. BHs ganz aus Baumwolle mit Spitze und Stickerei, oder gemoldeter formender Wirkware. Slips mit Bauchweg-Effekt mit oder ohne Clean-Cut-Abschlüsse für eine unsichtbare Wirkung.

  • Bestform Model mit BH bügellos

    Wirefree

    Für sicheren Halt und ein angenehmes Trageerlebnis ganz ohne Bügel: Die Wirefree Serie aus Baumwolle oder feiner Microfaser. Attraktiv mit Spitze oder fast unsichtbar unter der Kleidung. Raffiniertes Design ermöglicht optimalen Halt und schöne Formung.

  • Bestform Model Swimwear

    Swimwear/Aquasculpting

    Das Bestform Badesortiment profitiert aus der langjährigen Erfahrung im Dessous-Bereich. Komfort und optimale Passform für den Strand für jede Frau. Diese Kollektion besteht aus modischer, weicher, bequemer und schnell trocknender Wirkware.

Interesse? Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Bestform bietet moderne, komfortable, feminine und attraktive Wäsche mit hoher Passexzellenz besonders bei großen Cupgrößen. Die Marke erfreut sich höchster Kundenzufriedenheit und offeriert perfekte Unterstützung im täglichen Wäschebereich zu einem attraktiven Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Sprechen Sie unser fachkundiges Servicepersonal für mehr Information an.

Zum Kontakt