Vanity Fair

International high fashion lingerie 2.0

Enchanting lingerie and comfortable basics

“Vanity Fair – for women who do” offers romantic lingerie, stylish basics and complementary sets for a perfect look, adorable, desirable and with exceptional wearing features. Functional pieces, almost invisible yet with soft support – elegant and feminine lingerie – Vanity Fair emphasizes the female beauty. Vanity Fair regards itself as trendsetter and is oriented towards current international fashion movements. Clear design is tuned up with distinctive fabric, fashionable colors to create a sexy and sophisticated look.

PDF Download
Fashionable trends

Clear design

Light construction

Sexy & Sophisticated

  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img

About Vanity Fair

In 2014 Vanity Fair presents its first lingerie collection in Europe. The company looks back on a tradition as far back as 1919 and has since supplied ladies with enchanting and functional lingerie for all occasions. Multifaceted and as if tailor-made, Vanity Fair offers a selection of uncomplicated pieces for cups A to F with optimum support to give a feeling of great confidence. Vanity Fair creates lingerie for all occasions in great patterns and enticing lace highlights as well as pieces of soft fabric with flat seams suitable to wear under body tight clothing. Both the curvy type silhouette and the petite size 36 can find their perfect Vanity Fair design.

Vanity Fair – The Video.

Vanity Fair attracts young women who love to play with the mixture of luxurious and affordable fashion. The international and hip collections of the brand are based on a light construction and minimalistic design, pepped up with fashion highlights. Vanity Fair is the perfect choice for women who appreciate comfort and freedom of movement, regardless of size and figure type and who want to feel confident all times.

Collections

Vanity Fair supplies ladies with lingerie of light fabric and color delighting complexion and silhouette. The brand collection provides the right model for every occasion and figure – always multifaceted and blending harmoniously.

Lingerie
Swimwear
  • Lingerie

    A collection of wonderful styles and designs not only for standard cup sizes. Charming and fantastic lingerie is also available for curvy type figures. Bras in various styles and shapes combinable with thongs or briefs, always comfortable with perfect fitting habits. “Invisible lingerie” made of microfiber with extra flat seams and bands for high discretion or seductive and soft with lace highlights – Vanity Fait makes women’s hearts beat faster.

  • Swimwear

    The Vanity Fair swim collection serves cups up to size D. Sensitive microfiber or jacquard fabric are designed to create exciting styles that are easily combinable. One or two piece, in various shapes and color, solid or pattern – a true visual treat at the beach.

Are You interested? Get in touch with us!

Vanity Fair takes care of your customer’s needs. Beautiful lingerie for all occasions also for larger cups and sizes. Optimum comfort and wearing pleasure are significant features of all “invisible” and fashionable designs. Talk to us for more information.

Contact us

Vanity Fair

Internationale High-Fashion-Dessous 2.0

Bezaubernde Dessous und bequeme Basics

Von stylischen Basics, bequemen Stücken und romantischen Lieblingsdessous bis hin zu kompletten Sets – „Vanity Fair- for women who do“. Schon seit 1919 verzaubert Vanity Fair die Frauen mit dem perfekten Look, hinreißend und begehrenswert und mit außergewöhnlichem Tragekomfort. Von „funktionierender“ Wäsche, fast unsichtbar und dennoch mit zuverlässiger Formkraft bis hin zu Lingerie ganz elegant und feminin – Vanity Fair setzt weibliche Schönheit in Szene. Vanity Fair versteht sich als Trendsetter und orientiert sich an der aktuellen internationalen Mode. Die durchweg klare Linienführung wird durch aparte Stoffe und trendige Farben raffiniert-sexy in Szenen gesetzt, so dass ein hipper Look entsteht.

PDF Download
Modischer Trendsetter

Klare Linienführung

Leichte Konstruktion

Raffiniert & Sexy

  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img

Die Geschichte von Vanity Fair

Vanity Fair präsentiert 2014 erstmals ihre Dessous Kollektion in Europa. Das Unternehmen blickt auf eine lange Tradition seit 1919 zurück und versorgt seither die Damenwelt mit bezaubernden und funktionellen Dessous für jeden Anlass. Facettenreich und fast wie maßgeschneidert bieten die Kollektionsstücke von Vanity Fair in erster Linie unkomplizierte Wäsche, die jedes Körbchen von Cup A bis Cup E/F optimal stützt und jeder Frau ein selbstbewusstes Gefühl verleiht. Vanity Fair kreiert Dessous für Frauen, für jede Gelegenheit in fantastischen Mustern und mit bezaubernden Spitzendetails ebenso wie Stücke perfekt geeignet unter enganliegender Kleidung aus leichten Stoffen mit extra flachen Nähten. Die kurvige Frauensilhouette findet ebenso wie die Konfektionsgröße 36 das passende Wäschestück – so unterschiedlich sie auch sein mögen.

Vanity Fair – das Video.

Vanity Fait spricht mit seinen Kollektionen junggebliebene Frauen an, die den Mix aus Luxusmode mit erschwinglicher Mode leben. Die hippe und internationale Wäschemarke baut auf leichter Konstruktion auf – Wäsche mit minimalistischem Design aber modisch voll im Trend, gepaart mit Komfort und Bewegungsfreiheit für alle Figurtypen. Mit Vanity Fair fühlt sich die Kundin wohl und geht selbstbewusst durch den Tag.

Die Kollektionen

Vanity Fair versorgt die Damenwelt mit Wäsche aus leichten Stoffen und Farben, die dem Teint und der Silhouette schmeicheln. Die Kollektionen von Vanity Fair bieten für jede Gelegenheit und jeden Frauentyp das passende Drunter. Stets facettenreich und dabei harmonisch kombinierbar.

Lingerie
Swimwear
  • Lingerie

    Die Kollektion besteht aus traumhaften Modellen nicht nur für Standardcups. Auch der kurvige Frauentyp wird optimal mit charmanter und sexy Wäsche versorgt. BHs in verschiedenen Formen kombiniert mit Strings oder einfachen Slips stets in perfekter Passform und Tragekomfort. „Unsichtbare Wäsche“ aus Microfaser mit extra flachen Nähten für höchste Diskretion oder verführerisch sanft mit sinnlicher Spitze – die Vanity Fair Kollektion lässt Frauenherzen höherschlagen.

  • Swimwear

    Die Badelinie von Vanity Fair bedient die Kundin bis Cupgröße D. Sensitive Microfaser oder Jaquard Wirkware werden zu aufregenden Modellen gefertigt, die individuell kombinierbar sind. Ob Einteiler oder Zweiteiler mit verschiedenen Formvarianten, farblich harmonisch aufeinander abgestimmt und am Strand ein wahrer Augenschmaus.

Interesse? Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Vanity Fair stellt sich absolut auf Ihre Kundin ein und bietet für jede Kundin das passende Untendrunter - nicht nur in den Standardcupgrößen. Optimaler Trageluxus und Passformexzellenz stehen im Vordergrund, wahlweise für „unsichtbare“ Wäsche oder traumhafte Dessous. Für eine individuelle Beratung sprechen Sie uns an.

Zum Kontakt