Miraclesuit

Perfect fit.

Shapewear with superior control

Miraclesuit shapewear allows every woman to enchant with a wonderful silhouette by simply hiding a few pounds within seconds. The collection offers various styles of shapers to optimize problem areas by providing comfortable wearing properties at the same time. Due to double or threefold paneling and seamless taping the special fabric composition conceals problem zones effectively, with no lines showing. “Wonderful Edge” describes the patented silicone edge on waist and leg bands, that stays in place, leaving no marks and providing great movability.

PDF Download
Strong support

No ride

Invisible

Comfortable

  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img

About Miraclesuit

Miraclesuit belongs to the leading manufacturers of swimwear in the USA. The motto: “Look 10lbs. lighter in 10 seconds ®”. In 2001 a cooperation with Cupid Intimates led to the introduction of Miraclesuit shapewear. Miraclesuit provides a full range of styles with superior control and support and targets on any problem zone of the womanly figure. Look younger, slimmer, fitter within seconds without losing comfort and movability.

Miraclesuit – The Video.

Look slimmer within 10 seconds. This Miraclesuit promise is the key of the powerful support shapewear collection. Extraordinary fabric elasticity provides exceptional fitting performance and high wearing comfort. The patented silicone seam “Wonderful Edge” is an outstanding product feature which guarantees no ride and no lines. Soft material composition wraps itself around the body like a second skin, creating an alluring silhouette and allowing great movability.

Collection

Miraclesuit provides the perfect product for every problem zone. Each of which wrapping around the body like a second skin “with you, not on you”.

  • Fantastic Selection

    Panties, briefs and thigh shapers in various lengths and styles, camis, cinchers and bodybriefs, full slips and torsettes – with or without underwires all with strong support and control in various colors and a wide size range.

Interested? Get in touch with us!

Look slimmer, younger and sexier within seconds, effortlessly and immediately visible. Miraclesuit with “Wonderful Edge” provides extra strong support with sheer panels that adjust to the body for the perfect fit. To create the most confident look talk to our service clients who are happy to assist you.

Contact us

Miraclesuit

1A Tragekomfort

Shapewear mit hoher Formkraft

Miraclesuit Shapers ermöglichen jeder Frau schnell und problemlos ein paar Pfunde optisch wegzuzaubern, um mit einer traumhaften Silhouette ihre Umgebung zu begeistern. Die Kollektion bietet Problemzonen-Löser mit extra starkem Halt und Figurunterstützung bei gleichzeitig hohem Tragekomfort. Der besondere Materialmix kaschiert und optimiert Dank doppelt bzw. dreifach verklebter Stoffbahnen, die zum Teil nahtlos verklebt sind, und so verräterische Abdrücke unter der Kleidung Geschichte werden. „Wonderful Edge“ bezeichnet den patentierten Silikonsaum als Bein- und Taillenabschluss, der unsichtbar unter der Kleidung ist, nicht verrutscht, keine Abdrücke auf der Haut hinterlässt und erstklassige Bewegungsfreiheit bietet.

PDF Download
Starke Formgebung

Kein Verrutschen

Unsichtbar

Bequem

  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img
  • mkd-slider-img

Die Geschichte von Miraclesuit

Miraclesuit ist eine führende Marke figurformender Bademoden in den USA. Das Motto „In 10 Sekunden 10 Pfund leichter aussehen“. 2001 wurde eine Kooperation mit Cupid Intimates für das Produktsegment Miraclesuit Shapewear geschlossen. Miraclesuit verfügt über extra starke Figurfestigung und ist die Lösung für jede Problemzone der unterschiedlichsten Figurtypen. Schnell schlanker, modellierter und attraktiver aussehen ohne dabei auf Bewegungsfreiheit und Tragekomfort zu verzichten.

Miraclesuit – das Video.

In 10 Sekunden eine schlankere Optik, als wäre man 10 Pfund leichter. Das verspricht Miraclesuit mit seiner Kollektion an Shapers für extra starke Formgebung. Die außergewöhnliche Dehnbarkeit des Materials sorgt für ausgezeichnete Passformzufriedenheit und hohen Tragekomfort. Der patentierte Silikonsaum WONDERFUL EDGE ist herausragendes Produktmerkmal bei Miraclesuit – kein Verrutschen, kein Abzeichnen. Die anschmiegsame Wäsche sitzt wie eine zweite Haut und macht jede Bewegung mit sorgt für eine attraktivere Silhouette.

Die Kollektion

Miraclesuit hält für jede Problemzone das passende Produkt bereit. Und jedes davon trägt sich wie eine zweite Haut „mit Ihnen und nicht auf Ihnen“.

  • Fantastische Auswahl

    Slips und Miederhosen in verschiedenen Formen und Längen, Bodys und Camisoles mit oder ohne Bügel, Shaping-Kleider und Röcke sowie Taillenformer mit hoher Formkraft stehen in verschiedenen Farben und Größen zur Verfügung.

Interesse? Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Einfach die Traumfigur zaubern, sekundenschnell, sofort sichtbar und mit höchsten Tragekomfort überzeugen. Miraclesuit mit „Wonderful Edge“ bietet extra festen Halt und modelliert die Figur ohne verrutschende Säume oder lästige Abdrücke. Für Informationen rund um Sortiment und Kollektionszusammenstellung stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Zum Kontakt