Apparel Partners brings a breath of fresh air to the lingerie landscape and is your reliable partner and competent provider for upscale lingerie, modern and functional underwear as well as practical accessories. Our know how makes us your strong partner in the business.

Reputable & Attractive brands
Professional handling & Logistics
On-time delivery
Consulting & Concept
Fair terms
Sustainability & Social Responsibility

Our Brands.

Attractive labels focusing on modern and functional underwear along with versatile accessories sum up for a valuable brand portfolio – we make sure to boost your product range turnover and satisfy your customers substantially.

We are with you.

Our service is focused on a long-term and continuous cooperation to achieve your goals and to develop them profitably.

More about us

Satisfied customers

We not only care for customer satisfaction. It is the standard by which we operate. Our team engages itself to the fullest with knowhow, flexibility, and love for the products to your greatest satisfaction. We work according to the principle: “Who cares, wins”.

Maren Wolf
Owner Maren-Christine Dessous, Hamburg

"For many years now, Apparel Partners has been a partner for comfortable, invisible and figure-shaping laundry - problem solvers for many customer wishes. They offer innovative novelties, which are needed as specialist shops at every trade fair."

Melanie Schmitz-Brackmann and Team
Owner Hautnah Dessous, Oberhausen

“For many years I have been a satisfied customer of the company Apparel Partners. One feels taken serious and is looked after excellently. Deliveries arrive on time! Thank you for your commitment and service!“

Frank Herzog
CEO & Associate, Herzog & Bräuer Handels GmbH & Co. KG

"The technical cooperation by EDI and the supply of our more than 100 branches throughout Germany has been running like Swiss watches for years."

A strong team.

Best results require a sound foundation. Our experienced and motivated employees are the source of our success. Their qualified skills and commitment play a key role in our joint success. Our greatest goal is a long-term successful cooperation with our customers by placing the highest value on qualitative communication.

To your contacts

Just say “hello“

We are always open for a simple „hello“ as well as for questions, wishes, or suggestions. Choose your favorite contact opportunity and be convinced by our customized advice. We look forward to the daily face-to-face dialogue with you!

Contact us

Apparel Partners sorgt für frischen Wind in der Wäschelandschaft und ist Ihr zuverlässiger und kompetenter Anbieter von hochwertiger Lingerie, moderner funktionaler Wäsche und modischen sowie praktischen Accessoires. Unser Know How macht uns zu Ihrem starken Partner in der Branche.

icon_brands
Namenhafte & attraktive Marken
icon_logistics
Professionelle Abwicklung & Logistik
icon_delivery
Termingerechte Lieferung
icon_conception
Beratung & Konzeption
icon_partner
Partnerschaftliche Konditionen
icon_sustainability
Nachhaltigkeit & Social Responsibility

Unsere Marken.

Unser Markenportfolio stellt attraktive Labels für Sie bereit, die Ihr Sortiment umsatzstark beleben und Ihre anspruchsvollen Kunden bedarfsgerecht zufriedenstellen.

Wir begleiten Sie.

Unsere Dienstleistung ist fokussiert auf eine kontinuierliche und langfristige Zusammenarbeit um Ihre gesteckten Ziele zu erreichen und gewinnbringend weiter zu entwickeln.

Mehr über uns

Zufriedene Kunden

Das Aushängeschild unseres Unternehmens sind unsere Kunden. Unser Team engagiert sich für Ihre vollste Zufriedenheit mit viel Know How, Engagement, Flexibilität und Liebe zum Produkt. Wir arbeiten nach dem Prinzip: „Who cares, wins.“

testimonial_wolf
Maren Wolf
Inhaberin Maren-Christine Dessous, Hamburg

"Apparel Partners ist für mich seit vielen Jahren ein Partner für bequeme, unsichtbare und Figur formende Wäsche - Problemlöser für viele Kundenwünsche. Sie bieten auf jeder Messe innovative Neuheiten, die man als Fachgeschäft braucht."

testimonial_schmitzbrackmann
Melanie Schmitz-Brackmann und Team
Inhaberin Hautnah Dessous, Oberhausen

„Seit vielen Jahren bin ich zufriedene Kundin der Firma Apparel Partners. Man fühlt sich ernst genommen und wird hervorragend betreut. Lieferungen kommen "just in time"! Vielen Dank für Ihren Einsatz und Service!“

testimonial_herzog
Frank Herzog
Geschäftsführer & Gesellschafter, Herzog & Bräuer Handels GmbH & Co. KG

"Die technische Zusammenarbeit per EDI und Nachversorgung unserer über 100 Filialen in ganz Deutschland läuft seit Jahren wie ein Schweizer Uhrwerk.“

Ein starkes Team.

Wer beste Ergebnisse erzielen will braucht eine fundierte Grundlage. Unsere erfahrenen und motivierten Mitarbeiter sind die Quelle unseres Erfolges, deren Fähigkeiten und Leistungsbereitschaft prägen den gemeinsamen Erfolg. Unser oberstes Ziel ist eine langfristige, erfolgreiche und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden, dabei legen wir höchsten Wert auf qualitative Kommunikation.

Zu den Ansprechpartnern

Sagen Sie 'Hallo'!

Für ein einfaches „Hallo“ haben wir ebenso ein interessiertes Ohr, wie für Fragen, Wünsche oder Anregungen. Wählen Sie das für Sie passendste Kontaktmodell und überzeugen Sie sich von unserer individuellen Beratung. Wir freuen uns auf den Dialog mit Ihnen!

Zum Kontakt